Your Outer Banks vacation starts here...

PEBBLE BEACH Exterior

Seahawk in Duck Oceanfront. Enjoy a Carolina retreat with a southern California attitude in this ideal home built for vacation adventures. Area golf courses are a short drive away but, if your game tends to land you in sand traps, opt instead for the beautiful dunes outside your door, or enjoy taking some extra strokes in your private pool. In this well-equipped home, you'll love puttering around with all the great toys - pool table, foosball and DVDs, while the pro shopper in your family will revel in the nearby stores of Duck. Get into the swing of a classic Outer Banks vacation with a stay at Pebble Beach !

Features: PRIVATE POOL (Pool heated by heat pump - ambient air temperature of 60 degrees needed to heat the pool) and kiddie pool; HOT TUB; ELEVATOR; theater room; 10 flat screen TVs; 10 DVD players; DVD library; stereo; surround sound audio; game room with pool table and foosball; wet bar with full-size refrigerator, icemaker, dishwasher and microwave; kitchen with 2 dishwashers, Keurig, and double oven; master suite with whirlpool tub; high chair; 2 baby gates; pack n play; gas grill; private boardwalk to beach, dunetop benches. Special access amenities available - please note that there are steps that lead to the pool area, which is not accessible by wheelchair. No pets. Parking for 8. Saturday

"PEBBLE BEACH" Rental Availability

There are 25 Weeks available to rent. Clicking on the reserve button below will take you to the Carolina Designs Realty website.

Available Rental Week Weekly Base Rent Reserve
Saturday, October 04, 2014 $3,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, October 25, 2014 $2,495.00 Reserve
Saturday, November 15, 2014 $2,495.00 Reserve
Saturday, November 29, 2014 $2,495.00 Reserve
Saturday, December 06, 2014 $2,495.00 Reserve
Saturday, December 13, 2014 $2,495.00 Reserve
Saturday, December 20, 2014 $3,845.00 Reserve
Saturday, December 27, 2014 $4,395.00 Reserve
Saturday, March 21, 2015 $2,690.00 Reserve
Saturday, April 04, 2015 $2,990.00 Reserve
Saturday, April 11, 2015 $2,690.00 Reserve
Saturday, April 18, 2015 $2,690.00 Reserve
Saturday, April 25, 2015 $2,690.00 Reserve
Saturday, May 09, 2015 $3,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, May 16, 2015 $4,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, May 23, 2015 $5,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, May 30, 2015 $5,990.00 Reserve
Saturday, June 06, 2015 $8,690.00 Reserve
Saturday, June 13, 2015 $9,990.00 Reserve
Saturday, June 27, 2015 $11,250.00 Reserve
Saturday, July 04, 2015 $11,250.00 Reserve
Saturday, July 18, 2015 $11,590.00 Reserve
Saturday, July 25, 2015 $11,590.00 Reserve
Saturday, August 01, 2015 $11,590.00 Reserve
Saturday, August 08, 2015 $11,590.00 Reserve

Amenities

Oceanfront
Bedrooms: 7
Full Baths: 7
Half Baths: 2
Heated Pool: Yes
Hottub: Yes
Elevator: Yes
Theater Room: Yes
Free Internet: Yes


Period Weekly Rent
1/4 - 4/11/14 $2495
4/12 - 4/25/14 $2695
4/26 - 5/2/14 $2495
5/3 - 5/9/14 $2995
5/10 - 5/16/14 $3395
5/17 - 5/23/14 $4495
5/24 - 5/30/14 $5495
5/31 - 6/6/14 $6295
6/7 - 6/13/14 $8595
6/14 - 6/20/14 $9495
6/21 - 6/27/14 $9995
6/28 - 8/8/14 $10995
8/9 - 8/15/14 $10490
8/16 - 8/22/14 $9490
8/23 - 8/29/14 $7990
8/30 - 9/5/14 $4690
9/6 - 9/12/14 $3990
9/13 - 10/10/14 $3490
10/11 - 11/21/14 $2495
11/22 - 11/28/14 $2995
11/29 - 12/19/14 $2495
12/20 - 12/26/14 $3845
12/27/14 - 1/2/15 $4395
1/3 - 4/3/15 $2690
4/4 - 4/10/15 $2990
4/11 - 5/1/15 $2690
5/2 - 5/8/15 $2990
5/9 - 5/15/15 $3490
5/16 - 5/22/15 $4490
5/23 - 5/29/15 $5490
5/30 - 6/5/15 $5990
6/6 - 6/12/15 $8690
6/13 - 6/19/15 $9990
6/20 - 6/26/15 $10690
6/27 - 7/10/15 $11250
7/11 - 8/14/15 $11590
8/15 - 8/21/15 $9990
8/22 - 8/28/15 $8290
8/29 - 9/4/15 $4690
9/5 - 9/11/15 $4490
9/12 - 10/16/15 $3590
10/17 - 11/20/15 $2690
11/21 - 11/27/15 $3250
11/28 - 12/18/15 $2690
12/19 - 12/25/15 $3990
12/26/15 - 1/1/16 $4650